The Village at Mayo Clinic

















The Village at Mayo Clinic

Home to the Arizona Transplant House & American Cancer Society Hope Lodge


    Staff & Board Members

The Arizona Transplant House, is governed by a board of directors comprised of community leaders, Mayo Clinic staff, and transplant recipients or donors. The Board meets on a monthly basis. Anyone wishing to correspond with our Board of Directors is welcome to do so by mail or fax.


Board Members

Sherry Behrens

Fran Booth

Lynn Closway

Mary Davie

Roshy Didehban

Ron Jones

Bobbie Marino- Larson

Paulette Maslick

Don Miner

Jan Mittelstaedt

Jon Moser

Carla Paonessa

Caroline Sturgeon 



House Staff

Laurie Susie: President/Chief Executive Officer

Julie Anderson: Operations Support Supervisor

Dana Cummings: Fundraising & Communication Coordinator

Michelle Atwell: Administrative Assistant 

Patricia Galaviz: Guest Services Representative

Amanda Arnett- Romero: Guest Services Representative

Michael Leonard: Guest Services Representative

Dee Contreras: Guest Services Representative

Ronnie Bein: Night Representative


Board of Directors Executive Committee

Chair of the Board: Ron Jones

1st Vice Chair: Caroline Sturgeon

2nd Vice Chair:  Roshy Didehban

Secretary: Jan Mittelstaedt

Treasurer: Jon Moser





                                                                                                  Donate Now



Find us on Facebook



Toll Free 1-877-207-3754

Arizona Transplant House Foundation, Inc. Phoenix, Arizona